Board of Directors

Kristen Welch
Chair, AWM/F
SVP, Global Content Operations
Discovery Communications, Inc. (Discovery Channel)
Sarah Foss
Chair-Elect, AWM/F
Vice President, Product Management, Media
Imagine Communications
Kay Olin
Past Chair, AWM/F
Olin & Associates
Keisha Sutton-James
Treasurer, AWM/F
Vice President
Inner City Broadcasting Corporation
Christine Travaglini
Treasurer-Elect, AWM/F
Christal Radio/KRG Partnerships
Robin Alston
Director, AWM/F
Director of Business and Legal Affairs
A&E Television Networks
Karla Ballard Williams
Director, AWM
Founder, CEO
Heather Cohen
Director, AWM/F
Executive Vice President
The Weiss Agency
Michelle Duke
Director, AWM Foundation
Vice President
National Association of Broadcasters Education Foundation
Sandy Girard
Director, AWM/F
Vice President, Entertainment
SiriusXM Radio
Susie Hedrick
Director, AWM
SVP Sales, North America
Annie Howell
Director, AWM
Founder and Co-President
The Punch Point Group
Jill Luckett
Director, AWM/F
Senior Vice President of Program Network Policy
National Cable & Telecommunications Association
Kimberly Maki
Director, AWM/F
Corporate Vice President, Corporate Communications & Public Relations
Bright House Networks
Laura Martinez
Director, AWM
Senior Director of Affiliate Sales
Cumulus/Westwood One
Christine Merritt
Director, AWM
Ohio Association of Broadcasters
Deborah Parenti
Director, AWM/F
Radio Ink/RBR/TVBR
Josie Thomas
Director, AWM
Executive Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
CBS Corporation